SGDK:s styrelse 2017

SGDK:s styrelse 2017

Ordförande
Jens Myrman
Massum Skaten 42
764 93 Väddö
0176-27 41 71
0739-24 27 29
jens.myrman@telia.com
Vice ordförande
Tiina Pekkala
0739-71 69 38
tiinapiispala@yahoo.se
Kassör
Katrin Hurny
0703-75 11 85
katrin.hurny@outlook.com
Sekreterare
Anette Hellner
0722-61 89 50
anette.hellner@hotmail.se
Ordinarie Ledamot
Carina Nilsson
0703-50 43 13
anm@sbhk.se
Ordinarie Ledamot
Connie Hansen
0768-58 47 47
connie@bahnhof.se
Ordinarie Ledamot
Gita Svensson
0709-26 67 07
gita.s@telia.com
 
Suppleant
Monica Stavenborn
0705-36 68 23
monica.stavenborn@gmail.com
Suppleant
Susanne Susanne Lahti Hagbard
0730-31 17 07
suss.laha@gmail.com
nt
 Suppleant
Annika Olausson
073-842 35 18
mixgrandeskennel@hotmail.com
Suppleant
Susanne Agneflo 
076-844 98 24
sagneflo@hotmail.com
Revisorer
Susanne Lindberg
Silvana Carlén
Revisorssuppleanter
Ebonne Sandström
Thomas Haak
Medlemsansvarig
Connie Hanssen
Valberedning;
Peter Kihlgren, smk
Johan Hjertberg
Sari Vesa 
Avelskommité

Tiina Pekkala, sammankallaande
Susanne Lahti Hagbard
Suzanne Agneflo
Jens Myrman
Aktivitetskommité

Gita Svensson, sammankallande
Tiina Pekkala
Redaktionen
Peter Kihlgren, smk
Jane Lindström
redaktor@sgdk.se
Webbansvarig
Jane Lindström
redaktor@sgdk.se