SGDK:s styrelse 2021

Ordförande
Tiina Pekkala
Rättartunet 17
141 35 Huddinge
0739-716938
ordforande@sgdk.se
Vice Ordförande
Johnny Nilsson
Slädene, Måns Olofsgården 8
534 90  Vara
0512-611 50
viceordforande@sgdk.se
Sekreterare
Alicia Korpi
Rättartunet 17
141 35 Huddinge
0704-283223
sekreterare@sgdk.se
Kassör
Katrin Hurny
Bjärka Murberget 1
532 94 Skara
0703-751185
kassor@sgdk.se
Ledamot
Connie Hansen
Kungsvägen 5C
286 34 Örkelljunga
0768-584747
connie@bahnhof.se
Ledamot
Gita Svensson
Gårdsvägen 47
254 70 Kattarp
0709-266707
gita.s@telia.com
Ledamot
Annika Olausson
Skallmeja Dalslund 1
532 95 Skara
0738-423518
mixgrandeskennel@hotmail.com
Ledamot
Annica Segerqvist
Ågårdskvarn, Intakan 1
533 91  Götene
0735-299130
puma.75@live.se
Suppleant
Sandra Malcolmsson
Öttum Jonstorp 2
535 92  Kvänum
0709-445760
sandra.malcolmsson@gmail.com
Suppleant
Alicia Korpi
Rättartunet 17
414 35  Huddinge
0704-283223
sekreterare@sgdk.se

Kommittéer

Avelskommitté
Tiina Pekkala, Sammankallande
Johnny Nilsson
Annika Olausson
Annica Segerqvist
Katrin Hurny
Sandra Malcolmsson
avel@sgdk.se
Aktivitetskommitté
Gita Svensson, Sammankallande
aktivitet@sgdk.se
Utställningsskommitté
Katrin Hurny, Sammankallande
Tiina Pekkala
Annika Olausson
Annica Segerqvist
Sandra Malcolmsson
utstallning@sgdk.se
Medlemsansvarig
Connie Hansen
medlem@sgdk.se
Redaktör
Annica Segerqvist, Sammankallande
Tiina Pekkala
redaktor@sgdk.se

Valberedning

Peter Kihlgren, sammankallande peter.kihlgren@telia.com
Sofia Gidlund fiashundtjanst@gmail.com
Georgia Renlund georgia.renlund@gmail.com

Revisorer

Silvana Carlén silvana.carlen@lrfkonsult.se
Susanne Lindberg sussi@pompinos.se