SGDK:s styrelse 2017

Ordförande
Jens Myrman
Massum Skaten 42
764 93 Väddö
0176-27 41 71
0739-24 27 29
jens.myrman@telia.com
Vice ordförande
Tiina Pekkala
0739-71 69 38
tiinapiispala@yahoo.se
Kassör
Katrin Hurny
0703-75 11 85
katrin.hurny@outlook.com
Sekreterare
Susanne Lahti Hagbard
0730-31 17 07
suss.laha@gmail.com
Ordinarie Ledamot
Carina Nilsson
0703-50 43 13
anm@sbhk.se
Ordinarie Ledamot
Connie Hansen
0768-58 47 47
connie@bahnhof.se
Ordinarie Ledamot
Gita Svensson
0709-26 67 07
gita.s@telia.com
Ordinarie Ledamot
Anette Hellner
0722-61 89 50
anette.hellner@hotmail.se
 Suppleant
Susanne Lahti Hagbard
0730-31 17 07
suss.laha@gmail.com
Suppleant
Monica Stavenborn
0705-36 68 23
monica.stavenborn@gmail.com
Suppleant
Suzanne Agneflo
076-844 98 24
sagneflo@hotmail.com
Suppleant
Annika Olausson
073-842 35 18
mixgrandeskennel@hotmail.com
Utställningskomitté
Tiina Pekkala, sammankallande
Carina Nilsson
Jens Myrman
Annika Olausson
Revisorer
Susanne Lindberg
Silvana Carlén
Revisorssuppleanter
Ebonne Sandström
Thomas Haak
Medlemsansvarig
Connie Hanssen
Valberedning;
Peter Kihlgren, sammankallande
Johan Hjertberg
Sari Vesa
Avelskommité

Tiina Pekkala, sammankallaande
Susanne Lahti Hagbard
Suzanne Agneflo
Jens Myrman
Aktivitetskommité

Gita Svensson, sammankallande
Tiina Pekkala
Redaktionen
Vakant
redaktor@sgdk.se
Webbansvarig
Vakant
redaktor@sgdk.se