SGDK:s styrelse 2019

Ordförande
Tiina Pekkala
Rättartunet 17
141 35 Huddinge
0739-716938
ordforande@sgdk.se
Vice Ordförande
Harry Vähäkuopus Lindgren
Bondevägen 8
352 53 Växjö
0723-207001
viceordforande@sgdk.se
Sekreterare
Sanna Persson
Enhemsvägen 13
137 93 Tungelsta
0737-338940
sekreterare@sgdk.se
Kassör
Katrin Hurny
Skånings-Åsaka Nattorp 13
532 96 Skara
0703-751185
kassor@sgdk.se
Ledamot
Connie Hansen
Lärkeholmsvägen 3
286 72 Åsljunga
0768-584747
connie@bahnhof.se
Ledamot
Gita Svensson
Gårdsvägen 47
254 70 Kattarp
0709-266707
gita.s@telia.com
Ledamot
Annika Olausson
Skallmeja Dalslund 1
532 95 Skara
0738-423518
mixgrandeskennel@hotmail.com
Suppleant
Annica Segerqvist
Ågårdskvarn, Intakan 1
533 91  Götene
0735-299130
puma.75@live.se
Suppleant
Carina Nilsson
Bolerum 2
578 92  Aneby
0703-504313
anm@sbhk.se
Suppleant
Sandra Malcolmsson
Tvetalund, Melltorp 1
532 96  Skara
0709-445760
sandra.malcolmsson@gmail.com

Kommittéer

Avelskommitté
Tiina Pekkala, Sammankallande
Annika Olausson
Annica Segerqvist
Katrin Hurny
avel@sgdk.se
Aktivitetskommitté
Gita Svensson, Sammankallande
aktivitet@sgdk.se
Utställningsskommitté
Sanna Persson, Sammankallande
Tiina Pekkala
Annika Olausson
Carina Nilsson
Harry Vähäkuopus Lindgren
Annica Segerqvist
Sandra Malcolmsson
utstallning@sgdk.se
Medlemsansvarig
Connie Hansen
medlem@sgdk.se
Redaktör
Annica Segerqvist, Sammankallande
Tiina Pekkala
redaktor@sgdk.se

Valberedning

Peter Kihlgren, sammankallande peter.kihlgren@telia.com
Ann-Louise Gunnarsson kennel@grandison.se
Mikael Svensson mikael@mm-konsult.se

Revisorer

Silvana Carlén silvana.carlen@lrfkonsult.se
Susanne Lindberg sussi@pompinos.se